Telugu Muhurtham Dates 2022 | Auspicious dates for Hindu weddings | mandap.com

Telugu Muhurtham dates for January / Maargasiram - Pushyam / మార్గశిరము - పుష్యము
Muhurtham dates
January 20 Thursday / గురువరము
January 22 Saturday / సనివరము
January 23 Sunday / అడివరము
January 27 Thursday / గురువరము
January 29 Saturday / సనివరము
January 30 Sunday / అడివరము

Muhurtham dates
January 20 Thursday / గురువరము
January 22 Saturday / సనివరము
January 23 Sunday / అడివరము
January 27 Thursday / గురువరము
January 29 Saturday / సనివరము
January 30 Sunday / అడివరము

Muhurtham dates
February 04 Friday / సుక్రవరము
February 05 Saturday / సనివరము
February 06 Sunday / అడివరము
February 07 Monday / సోమవారము
February 10 Thursday / గురువరము
February 18 Friday / సుక్రవరము
February 19 Saturday / సనివరము
February 20 Sunday / అడివరము

Muhurtham dates
April 19 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
April 20 Wednesday / బుదవరము
April 21 Thursday / గురువరము
April 22 Friday / సుక్రవరము
April 23 Saturday / సనివరము
April 24 Sunday / అడివరము
April 27 Wednesday / బుదవరము

Muhurtham dates
May 02 Monday / సోమవారము
May 03 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
May 04 Wednesday / బుదవరము
May 09 Monday / సోమవారము
May 10 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
May 12 Thursday / గురువరము
May 18 Wednesday / బుదవరము
May 20 Friday / సుక్రవరము
May 21 Saturday / సనివరము
May 24 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
May 26 Thursday / గురువరము
May 27 Friday / సుక్రవరము

Muhurtham dates
June 01 Wednesday / బుదవరము
June 05 Sunday / అడివరము
June 06 Monday / సోమవారము
June 08 Wednesday / బుదవరము
June 10 Friday / సుక్రవరము
June 11 Saturday / సనివరము
June 14 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
June 17 Friday / సుక్రవరము
June 20 Monday / సోమవారము
June 21 Tuesday / మన్గలవరము
June 22 Wednesday / బుదవరము
June 23 Thursday / గురువరము

Muhurtham dates
July 03 Sunday / అడివరము
July 06 Wednesday / బుదవరము
July 07 Thursday / గురువరము
July 08 Friday / సుక్రవరము
July 09 Saturday / సనివరము

Muhurtham dates
November 28 Monday / సోమవారము

Muhurtham dates
December 02 Friday / సుక్రవరము
December 03 Saturday / సనివరము
December 04 Sunday / అడివరము
December 07 Wednesday / బుదవరము
December 08 Thursday / గురువరము
December 09 Friday / సుక్రవరము

Auspicious dates to get married in 2022

Wedding season is upon us and getting an idea of the Muhurtham dates for Hindu Marriages early on is a great idea! Once you glance through these auspicious days, it becomes easy to book the caterers, venues, photographers, and sets an overall timeline for the big day. Can't wait for all the wedding fun to begin? Have a look at the most auspicious days to get married in 2022 and let the wedding planning begin!

How are ‘auspicious days’ calculated?

  • Hindu wedding dates are calculated based on planetary movements and other important factors. Astrologers perform complex mathematical calculations and identify the Muhurtham days.
  • These days are listed out in a panchangam (also known as panchanga or panjika) with detailed definition of the tithi, yogam, the dominant nakshatra, and various other vital information. Each day will have good and bad times to perform certain events like weddings, house warming, engagement, etc.
  • Though the panchangam lists out auspicious days and times for a wedding, specific Muhurtham dates and time for weddings are decided based on the specific horoscope of the bride and groom.
  • To make this easier, we have provided a list of auspicious days for 2022.
Get instant support for your venue booking Call us on +91 9380 177 177 now
Kalyana Mandapams in Chennai
VGP Golden Beach Resort - Royal Garden Photos, ECR ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
Magizh Mahal Thirumana Mandapam Photos, Chrompet ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
RS Mahal Photos, Kolapakkam ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
Amirthavalli Hall Photos, Arumbakkam ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
Banquet Halls in Chennai
Jaag Hotel Photos, T Nagar ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
Sathyam Grand Resorts Pallava Hall Photos, Sriperumbudur ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
Rosewater Fine Dinning Photos, Anna Nagar ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery
PP Residency Panjavarnam Hall 1 Photos, Kelambakkam ,Chennai -Images & Pictures Gallery

Get instant support for your venue booking
Call us on +91 9380 177 177 now

Other Regional Calendars for Auspicious Dates


Telugu Muhurtham Dates Month-wise


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Chennai


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Madurai


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Coimbatore


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Trichy


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Salem


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Erode


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Pondicherry


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Tirupur


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Vellore


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Tirunelveli


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Dharmapuri


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Villupuram


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Kanyakumari


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Palani


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Kovilpatti


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Theni


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Thanjavur


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Thoothukudi


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Cuddalore


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Namakkal


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Virudhunagar


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Krishnagiri


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Tiruvannamalai


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Nagapattinam


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Sivagangai


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Rameswaram


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Dindigul


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Tiruvarur


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Nilgiris


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Pudukkottai


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Ramanathapuram


Check the Live Availability of Wedding Venues in Karur


Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved